Yuan Pay Group Test 2021: The provider in detail

Yuan Pay Group LogoThe extensive Yuan Pay Group Test: China's Central Bank (CBDC) has launched the first digital currency in China, the digital yuan. Before that, there was no cryptocurrency in China that was officially allowed, so you couldn't even trade Bitcoin until China's coin. Accordingly, the demand for China's new coin is of course high. International investors can also invest in this state-backed coin - through the Yuan Pay Group.

The provider is the only government authorized dealer, which is also offering the digital yuan in Europe. But how seriöse is the Yuan Pay Group really? We took a closer look at the provider and asked ourselves the following questions: What exactly is the Yuan Pay Group? How can you buy China's coin? Has the currency Potential? And it already exists Testimonials?

Content

    What is the Yuan Pay Group?

    With the increasing popularity of cryptocurrencies and the large number of usersInvesting in this industry, several online investment platforms have sprung up. Thus China also came under pressure to allow cryptocurrencies on the market.

    From 2010 Yuan Pay Group partnered with major banks in China to begin legalizing and updating laws on buying and selling cryptocurrencies. The Yuan Pay Group eventually took Mid 2014 in collaboration with the Chinese government and eventually managed to launch China's first cryptocurrency trading platform. On the platform you can with China's first cryptocurrency, the e-yuan, act.

    Meanwhile, the digital yuan currency is accessible in all countries and a strong investment source for those who like to invest in the digital market. The Yuan Pay Group is the only cryptocurrency platform authorized and approved by the Chinese government. To date, there are no other approved crypto exchanges in China where you can trade China's coins, among other things. That's because the market is strictly controlled by the Chinese government - the buying and selling of cryptocurrencies is banned since 2017. China's goal was to create a own cryptocurrency to bring on the market - for possible payment processing and the reduction of the national debt.

    Yuan Pay Group website

    In addition, the Yuan Pay Group is a standard one automated crypto trading bot, in which investors can invest money and the bot makes trading decisions on their behalf. This is a very similar trading technology, similar to other trading robots to which Bitcoin Evolution, Bitcoin system and Bitcoin Profit belong.

    Yuan Pay Group cryptocurrency - what's behind China's Coin

    China's coinsThe digital currency from China is called digital yuan or E-yuan designated. The cryptocurrency is called DC / EP - Digital currency / electronic payment as it does not yet have its own official name. China's financial regulators have been trying to launch their own digital currency since 2014.

    In 2017, trading in cryptocurrencies was banned by the Chinese government. Because of this, the Yuan Pay Group has worked hard to create a platform that will allow it to get involved in the crypto market. The testing phase of the digital yuan is now complete.

    With the help of the digital currency, China wants its own Reduce national debt and other Declare war on cryptocurrencies.

    Buying China's Coin: Step-by-Step Instructions from the Yuan Pay Group

    Step 1: Register with the Yuan Pay Group

    Fortunately, the Yuan Pay Group has one extremely user-friendly and uncomplicated Login process developed. It only takes a few steps to buy the coin and start trading with this bot. Registration is quick and easy.

    Yuan Pay Group registration

    First, you have to visit the official website of the Yuan Pay Group and enter your personal information in the registration field. This includes the first and last name, email address and telephone number. Then click on open an account.

    Step 2: deposit

    You will then be forwarded to an authorized broker in your own region, where you can deposit money into the account at the Yuan Pay Group. The Yuan Pay Group offers different payment options, amongst other things Transfer, Credit card or PayPal.  minimum deposit amounts to 250 EUR. You also have the option to deposit in different currencies, including counting USDEUR and GBP.

    Yuan Pay Group deposit

    Step 3: buy China's coin

    After successfully paying into the customer account, you have two possibilities. Either you try your hand at the platform with the Demo Account or you can immediately use the Live trading begin. The demo account is definitely a great way to get to know the platform first. In our Yuan Pay Group test we were able to put the platform through its paces before we ventured into live trading.

    China's Coin - Price and Forecast

    The current price of the coin ranges from $ 0,02 to $ 0,03. A more current Courses is not yet available as China's coin was only recently introduced and is therefore still in the starting blocks. According to forecasts, a similar development as other cryptocurrencies could experience when they are introduced.

    The earlier you invest in the digital currency, the more the chances of winning are higher. Nevertheless, it remains to be seen how the cryptocurrency will develop in the future.

    How much potential does China's coin have? Can you make really big profits?

    Yuan Pay Group China's CoinAccording to reports, the editors of the Financial Times have China's cryptocurrency in the Top 10 Technological Revolutions of the 21st Century listed. The digital currency has great potential for ending money laundering and fraud. Investing in the digital yuan raises the question of the potential of the China coin. Are the chances of winning really as high as they say? How will the currency develop? What are the advantages?

    To do this, you have to explain the use of the coin in more detail. China is a pioneer in issuing a so-called Central Bank Digital Coin (CBDC). The state-regulated coin is primarily intended to process payment transactions in the most populous country in the world more efficiently and faster. Also the rising national debt of around USD 289 billion is to be fought by the inflow of capital from international investors who, thanks to the Yuan Pay Group, can participate in the great potential of the world's largest economy.

    In addition, China is now an economic pioneer. China's technology company, once the "Factories of the World", are among the greatest innovators in the world, and the technology metropolis Shenzhen is in no way inferior to Silicon Valley. China's growing global political and economic growth is causing many central banks to peg their currency to the yuan instead of the USD. While the yuan is not likely to overtake the USD any time soon, central banks around the world are increasingly interested in acquiring large reserves of yuan. The digital yuan will take this even further.

    It is expected that China's coin has also become the norm as a digital currency in other countries and thus also competes with other cryptocurrencies. The Yuan Pay Group is a relatively young platform, but is already talking about very high profits that could be achieved by getting started early.

    Yuan Pay Group - Germany left out?

    The question we asked ourselves in our Yuan Pay Group test is of course, can you also invest in China's coin from Germany or not? The question is easy to answer: Investors from Germany can also invest in China's coin with the help of the Yuan Pay Group. After all, this was also the vision of the Yuan Pay Group to make China's digital currency interesting and, above all, tradable for international investors. To buy China's coin through the Yuan Pay Group, all you have to do is follow our instructions.

    Is there a Yuan Pay Group share?

    No. The Yuan Pay Group is a crypto robot that can be used to purchase China's coin. The Yuan Pay Group is therefore not a financial service provider either and is used by third-party providers as a marketing tool. You can then purchase the e-yuan through cooperating brokers. There is currently no information available on whether the company plans to go public or not. However, it is highly unlikely.

    Is Yuan Pay Group legitimate or a scam?

    This, of course, is the big question that many are asking potential investors and investors put. In our Yuan Pay Group test, we could neither clearly determine whether the Yuan Pay Group is completely legitimate, nor did we find any signs that it was a fraud.

    On the one hand there are Overall positive reviews online. The company claims that it is the only provider for national and international investors to buy the digital yuan. Furthermore, the Yuan Pay Group claims to have one first class software that not only helps you buy and sell the coin, but supposedly automatically trade and generate profits for investors.

    On the other hand, we cannot ignore the fact that the Yuan Pay Group is on their website no important information like contact number, Privacy Policy, bedingungen and Conditions sowie den Company location released. Therefore, it is not clear whether the Yuan Pay Group is actually the only distributor of the Chinese cryptocurrency. The profit expectation is also a little unrealistic.

    Yuan Pay Group review: How do others report on the Internet about Yuan Pay Group?

    When it comes to reviews from other users, the Yuan Pay Group is there no reviews from users on their website, who have tried the bot, but advertises with two billionaires, Eric Schmidt and John McFee, who allegedly tested the Yuan Pay Group.

    Yuan Pay Group advertising

    Furthermore, the Yuan Pay Group advertises it several times in the Forbes Asia to have been represented. Unfortunately, we were unable to check whether this was correct.

    Yuan Pay Group Reviews

    We also have the reviews on this app Trustpilot checked and she got a score of 3,4. In particular, the majority of users say they can get high returns with this automated crypto robot. However, there is no guarantee that these reviews will be reliable. We therefore advise you to first find out more about the company. However, if you want to invest in China's coin, we recommend the Minimum deposit of EUR 250 not to exceed.

    Yuan Pay Group test: our Yuan Pay Group conclusion

    China's coinsIn summary, there are some risks involved in investing in applications like Yuan Pay Group - as with any cryptocurrency business. But there were also few risks for early adopters of Bitcoin in 2009. Overall, it is difficult to judge whether the Yuan Pay Group is completely safe, but it does appear that China's official, government-backed cryptocurrency is actually being sold through their Service can get.

    In our Yuan Group test, we did not find any signs of fraud, including this one Minimum deposit of EUR 250 is customary in the industry. Also are Deposits and withdrawals completely free. There is also a demo account that you can use to familiarize yourself with the platform before entering the Live trading enter.

    Generally they see The prognosis looks very good for China's coin. If the crypto currency can prevail, it could become one of the biggest competitors of Bitcoin & Co.

    Frequently asked questions about the Yuan Pay Group

    What exactly is the Yuan Pay Group?

    The Yuan Pay Group is the first platform to offer the digital yuan. Thus, the provider is the only provider currently offering China's coin to international investors.

    Is the Yuan Pay Group reputable?

    In our Yuan Pay Group test, we could not find any signs that this is a dubious provider. In addition, the Yuan Pay Group is the only officially approved provider of the Chinese coin that has been approved by the Chinese central bank.

    Can you make money with the Yuan Pay Group?

    Every trade involves risks. The provider himself speaks of high returns in a very short time - but you have to consider that it can also lead to a loss. However, the Chinese currency has great potential - accordingly, high returns cannot be ruled out.

    Did celebrities make money with the platform?

    We are not aware of any celebrities who have made money on the platform. There have been no official statements so far.

    About Jasmin Fuchs

    Jasmin Fuchs studied linguistics and trained in information technology and IT management.

Yuan Pay Group Test 2021: Der Anbieter im Detail

Yuan Pay Group LogoDer umfangreiche Yuan Pay Group Test: Chinas Zentralbank (CBDC) hat den Start der ersten digitalen Währung in China, dem digitalen Yuan, vorangetrieben. Zuvor gab es in China noch keine Kryptowährung, die offiziell erlaubt war, somit konnte man bis zum Chinas Coin nicht einmal mit Bitcoin handeln. Dementsprechend ist natürlich auch die Nachfrage an Chinas neuer Münze hoch. Internationale Investoren können ebenfalls in diese staatlich unterstützte Münze investieren – über die Yuan Pay Group.

Der Anbieter ist der einzige staatlich autorisierte Händler, der den digitalen Yuan auch in Europa anbietet. Doch wie seriös ist die Yuan Pay Group wirklich? Wir haben uns den Anbieter genauer angesehen und uns dabei folgende Fragen gestellt: Was genau ist die Yuan Pay Group? Wie kann man Chinas Coin kaufen? Hat die Währung Potenzial? Und gibt es bereits Erfahrungsberichte?

Inhalt

    Was ist die Yuan Pay Group?

    Mit der ansteigenden Popularität von Kryptowährungen und der großen Anzahl von Usern, die in diese Branche investieren, sind mehrere Online-Anlageplattformen entstanden. Somit kam auch China in Bedrängnis, Kryptowährungen auf dem Markt zuzulassen.

    Ab 2010 ging die Yuan Pay Group Partnerschaften mit großen Banken in China ein, um mit der Legalisierung und Aktualisierung der Gesetze zum Kauf und Verkauf von Kryptowährungen zu beginnen. Die Yuan Pay Group nahm schließlich Mitte 2014 in Zusammenarbeit mit der chinesischen Regierung Gestalt an und schaffte es schließlich, Chinas erste Handelsplattform für Kryptowährungen zu starten. Auf der Plattform kann man mit Chinas erster Kryptowährung, dem E-Yuan, handeln.

    Mittlerweile ist die digitale Yuan-Währung in allen Ländern zugänglich und eine starke Investitionsquelle für diejenigen, die gerne in den digitalen Markt investieren. Die Yuan Pay Group ist die einzige von der Regierung  Chinas autorisierte und zugelassene Plattform der Kryptowährung. Bis dato gibt es in China keine anderen zugelassenen Kryptobörsen, an denen man unter anderem mit Chinas Coin handeln kann. Das liegt daran, dass der Markt von der chinesischen Regierung strikt kontrolliert wird – der Kauf und Verkauf von Kryptowährungen ist seit 2017 verboten. Chinas Ziel war es dabei, eine eigene Kryptowährung auf den Markt zu bringen – für etwaige Zahlungsabwicklungen und den Abbau der Staatsversschuldung.

    Yuan Pay Group Webseite

    Darüber hinaus ist die Yuan Pay Group ein standardmäßiger automatisierter Krypto-Handelsbot, in den Anleger Geld investieren können und der Bot in ihrem Namen Handelsentscheidungen trifft. Dies ist eine sehr ähnliche Handelstechnologie, ähnlich wie bei anderen Handelsrobotern, zu denen Bitcoin Evolution, Bitcoin System und Bitcoin Profit gehören.

    Yuan Pay Group Kryptowährung –  Was steckt hinter China’s Coin

    Chinas CoinsDie digitale Währung aus China wird als digitaler Yuan oder E-Yuan bezeichnet. Die Kryptowährung heißt DC/EP – Digitale Währung/Elektronische Zahlung, da sie noch keinen eigenen offiziellen Namen hat. Chinas Finanzaufsichtsbehörden versuchen seit 2014, ihre eigene digitale Währung auf den Markt zu bringen.

    2017 wurde der Handel mit Kryptowährungen von der chinesischen Regierung verboten. Aus diesem Grund hat die Yuan Pay Group hart daran gearbeitet, eine Plattform zu schaffen, mit der sie sich auf dem Kryptomarkt engagieren kann. Die Testphase des digitalen Yuan ist nun abgeschlossen.

    Mithilfe der digitalen Währung möchte China die eigenen Staatsschulden abbauen und andere Kryptowährungen den Kampf ansagen.

    Chinas Coin kaufen: Schritt für Schritt Anleitung über die Yuan Pay Group

    Schritt 1: Registrierung bei der Yuan Pay Group

    Glücklicherweise hat die Yuan Pay Group einen äußerst benutzerfreundlichen und unkomplizierten Anmeldevorgang entwickelt. Es sind nur ein paar Schritte erforderlich, um die Münze zu kaufen und mit diesem Bot zu handeln. Die Registrierung erfolgt somit einfach und schnell.

    Yuan Pay Group Registrierung

    Zunächst muss man die offizielle Website der Yuan Pay Group besuchen und die persönlichen Daten in das Registrierungsfeld eingeben. Dies umfasst den Vor- und Nachnamen, E-Mail-Adresse und Telefonnummer. Im Anschluss klickt man auf Konto eröffnen.

    Schritt 2: Einzahlung

    Im Anschluss wird man dann zu einem autorisierten Broker in der eigenen Region weitergeleitet, wo man Geld auf das Konto bei der Yuan Pay Group einzahlen kann. Die Yuan Pay Group bietet verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten an, unter anderem Überweisung, Kreditkarte oder PayPal. Die Mindesteinzahlung beläuft sich auf 250 EUR. Außerdem hat man die Möglichkeit, in verschiedenen Währungen einzuzahlen, darunter zählen USDEUR und GBP.

    Yuan Pay Group Einzahlung

    Schritt 3: Chinas Coin kaufen

    Nach erfolgreicher Einzahlung auf das Kundenkonto hat man zwei Möglichkeiten. Entweder versucht man sich an der Plattform mit dem Demo-Konto oder man kann auch sofort mit dem Live-Handel beginnen. Das Demo Konto ist definitiv eine gute Möglichkeit, die Plattform zuerst kennenzulernen. In unserem Yuan Pay Group Test konnten wir erfolgreich die Plattform erst einmal auf Herz und Nieren prüfen, bevor wir uns an den Live-Handel gewagt haben.

    Chinas Coin – Kurs und Prognosen

    Der aktuelle Preis der Münze liegt zwischen 0,02 und 0,03 USD. Ein aktueller Kurs ist noch nicht verfügbar, da Chinas Coin erst kürzlich eingeführt wurde und sich somit noch in den Startlöchern befindet.  Prognosen zufolge könnte eine ähnliche Entwicklung wie andere Kryptowährungen bei ihrer Einführung erleben.

    Je früher man in die digitale Währung investiert, desto höher sind die Gewinnchancen. Dennoch bleibt noch abzuwarten, wie sich die Kryptowährung in Zukunft entwickeln wird.

    Wie viel Potenzial hat Chinas Coin? Kann man wirklich hohe Gewinne erzielen?

    Yuan Pay Group Chinas CoinBerichten zufolge haben die Herausgeber der Financial Times Chinas Kryptowährung in den Top 10 der technologischen Revolutionen des 21. Jahrhunderts aufgeführt. Die digitale Währung hat ein großes Potenzial zur Beendigung von Geldwäsche und Betrug. Eine Investition in den digitalen Yuan wirft die Frage nach dem Potenzial der China-Münze auf. Sind die Gewinnchancen wirklich so hoch, wie behauptet wird? Wie wird sich die Währung entwickeln? Welche Vorteile gibt es?

    Dazu muss man den Einsatz des Coins näher erklären. China ist ein Pionier bei der Ausgabe einer sogenannten Central Bank Digital Coin (CBDC). Die staatlich regulierte Münze soll vor allem den Zahlungsverkehr in dem bevölkerungsreichsten Land der Welt effizienter und schneller abwickeln. Auch die steigende Staatsverschuldung von rund 289 Mrd. USD soll durch den Zufluss von Kapital internationaler Investoren bekämpft werden, die dank der Yuan Pay Group am großen Potenzial der größten Volkswirtschaft der Welt partizipieren können.

    Hinzu kommt, dass China heute ein wirtschaftlicher Vorreiter ist. Chinas Technologieunternehmen, einst die „Fabriken der Welt“, gehören zu den größten Innovatoren der Welt, und die Technologiemetropole Shenzhen steht dem Silicon Valley in nichts nach. Chinas wachsender globaler politischer und wirtschaftlicher Wachstum veranlasst viele Zentralbanken, ihre Währung an den Yuan statt an den USD zu koppeln. Auch wenn der Yuan den USD nicht in absehbarer Zeit überholen wird, sind Zentralbanken auf der ganzen Welt zunehmend daran interessiert, große Yuan-Reserven zu erwerben. Mit dem digitalen Yuan wird dies noch weiter vorangetrieben.

    Es wird erwartet, dass Chinas Münze auch in anderen Ländern zur Norm als digitale Währung wird und damit auch mit anderen Kryptowährungen konkurriert. Die Yuan Pay Group ist eine noch relativ junge Plattform, spricht aber bereits jetzt schon von sehr hohen Gewinnen, die man durch einen frühzeitigen Einstieg erzielen könnte.

    Yuan Pay Group – Deutschland außen vor?

    Die Frage, die wir uns in unserem Yuan Pay Group Test gestellt haben ist natürlich, kann man auch aus Deutschland in Chinas Coin investieren oder nicht? Die Frage lässt sich einfach beantworten: Auch Anleger und Investoren aus Deutschland können in Chinas Coin mithilfe der Yuan Pay Group investieren. Dies war ja schließlich auch die Vision der Yuan Pay Group, die digitale Währung Chinas für internationale Anleger interessant und vor allem handlebar zu machen. Um Chinas Coin über die Yuan Pay Group zu kaufen, muss man einfach nur unserer Anleitung folgen.

    Gibt es eine Yuan Pay Group Aktie?

    Nein. Bei der Yuan Pay Group handelt es sich um einen Krypto-Roboter, mithilfe dessen man Chinas Coin erwerben kann. Die Yuan Pay Group ist somit auch kein Finanzdienstleister und wird von Drittanbietern als Marketinginstrument verwendet. Über kooperierende Broker kann man dann den E-Yuan erwerben. Derzeit gibt es keine Informationen darüber, ob das Unternehmen an die Börse gehen möchte oder nicht. Jedoch ist es höchst unwahrscheinlich.

    Ist Yuan Pay Group seriös oder Betrug?

    Dies ist natürlich die große Frage, die sich viele potentielle Investoren und Anleger stellen. In unserem Yuan Pay Group Test konnten wir weder eindeutig feststellen, ob die Yuan Pay Group völlig legitim ist, noch keinerlei Anzeichen dafür finden, dass es sich um einen Betrug handelt.

    Auf der einen Seite sind die Bewertungen online insgesamt positiv. Das Unternehmen behauptet nach eigenen Angaben, es sei der einzige Anbieter für nationale und internationale Investoren für den Kauf des digitalen Yuans. Des Weiteren behauptet die Yuan Pay Group, über eine erstklassige Software zu verfügen, die einem nicht nur beim Kauf und Verkauf der Münze hilft, sondern angeblich automatisch handeln und Gewinne für Investoren erzielen kann.

    Andererseits können wir die Tatsache nicht ignorieren, dass die Yuan Pay Group auf ihrer Website keine wichtigen Informationen wie Kontaktnummer, Datenschutzrichtlinie, Bedingungen und Konditionen sowie den Standort des Unternehmens veröffentlicht. Daher ist nicht klar, ob die Yuan Pay Group tatsächlich der einzige Vertreiber der chinesischen Kryptowährung ist. Auch die Gewinnerwartung ist ein wenig unrealistisch.

    Yuan Pay Group Erfahrungen: Wie berichten andere im Internet über Yuan Pay Group?

    Wenn es um Bewertungen von anderen Usern geht, gibt die Yuan Pay Group keine Bewertungen von Benutzern auf deren Webseite an, die den Bot ausprobiert haben, sondern wirbt mit zwei Milliardären, Eric Schmidt und John McFee, die angeblich die Yuan Pay Group getestet haben.

    Yuan Pay Group Werbung

    Des Weiteren wirbt die Yuan Pay Group damit, bereits mehrfach in der Forbes Asia repräsentiert geworden zu sein. Leider konnten wir dies auf die Richtigkeit nicht überprüfen.

    Yuan Pay Group Bewertungen

    Außerdem haben wir die Bewertungen zu dieser App auf TrustPilot überprüft und sie hat eine Punktzahl von 3,4. Insbesondere die Mehrheit der Benutzer gibt an, mit diesem automatisierten Kryptoroboter hohe Renditen erzielen zu können. Es gibt jedoch keine Garantie dafür, dass diese Bewertungen zuverlässig sind. Deswegen raten wir, sich zunächst grundlegend über das Unternehmen zu informieren. Wenn man jedoch in Chinas Coin investieren möchte, so empfehlen wir, die Mindesteinzahlsumme von 250 EUR nicht zu überschreiten.

    Yuan Pay Group Test: Unser Yuan Pay Group Fazit

    Chinas CoinsZusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass bei der Investition in Anwendungen wie die Yuan Pay Group einige Risiken bestehen – wie bei jedem Geschäft mit Kryptowährungen. Aber es gab auch wenige Risiken für die frühen Anwender von Bitcoin im Jahr 2009. Insgesamt ist es schwierig zu beurteilen, ob die Yuan Pay Group völlig sicher ist, aber es scheint, dass man tatsächlich Chinas offizielle, von der Regierung unterstützte Kryptowährung, durch deren Service erhalten kann.

    In unserem Yuan Group Test konnten wir keine Anzeichen für einen Betrug feststellen, auch die Mindesteinzahlsumme von 250 EUR ist branchenüblich. Zudem sind Ein- und Auszahlungen völlig kostenlos. Des Weiteren gibt es ein Demokonto, mit dem man sich erst einmal mit der Plattform vertraut machen kann, bevor man in den Live-Handel einsteigt.

    Generell sehen die Prognosen für Chinas Coin sehr gut aus. Wenn sich die Kryptowährung durchsetzen kann, so könnte sie zu einer der größten Konkurrenten von Bitcoin & Co. werden.

    Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Yuan Pay Group

    Was genau ist die Yuan Pay Group?

    Die Yuan Pay Group ist die erste Plattform, die den digitalen Yuan anbietet. Somit ist der Anbieter der einzige Anbieter, der derzeit Chinas Coin für internationale Investoren anbietet.

    Ist die Yuan Pay Group seriös?

    In unserem Yuan Pay Group Test konnten wir keinerlei Anzeichen dafür finden, dass es sich hierbei um einen unseriösen Anbieter handelt. Zudem ist die Yuan Pay Group der einzige offiziell zugelassene Anbieter des chinesischen Coins, welches durch die chinesische Zentralbank genehmigt wurde.

    Kann man mit der Yuan Pay Group Geld verdienen?

    Jeder Handel ist mit Risiken verbunden. Der Anbieter selbst spricht von hohen Renditen in nur kürzester Zeit – jedoch muss man bedenken, dass es auch zu einem Verlust kommen kann. Die chinesische Währung hat jedoch großes Potenzial – dementsprechend sind hohe Renditen nicht auszuschließen.

    Haben Prominente mit der Plattform Geld verdient?

    Uns sind keine Prominenten bekannt, die mit der Plattform Geld verdient haben. Es gab bis jetzt keine offizielle Stellungnahmen.

    Über Jasmin Fuchs

    Jasmin Fuchs ist studierte Sprachwissenschaftlerin mit einer Ausbildung in Informationstechnologie und IT-Management.